Davell Crawford: Born With The Funk: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mardi Gras Records

Catalog: MG 1004

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Mardi Gras Song
  2. Going Back Home To New Orleans
  3. Please Forgive Me
  4. Sad Song
  5. He'll Make Your Day (Duet with Jackie Tolbert)
  6. Georgia On My Mind
  7. Drown In My Own Tears
  8. Born With The Funk
  9. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  10. Precious Lord
  11. Good Night My Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!