David Benoit: The Best Of David Benoit 1987-1995: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: GRP Records

Catalog: GRD-9831

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Drive Time
  2. Every Step Of The Way
  3. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  4. Searching For June
  5. M.W.A. (Musicians With Attitude)
  6. Linus And Lucy
  7. Kei's Song
  8. The Key To You
  9. Freedom At Midnight
  10. Still Standing
  11. Wailea
  12. Letter To Evan
  13. Urban Daydreams
  14. Mediterranean Nights (Bonus Track)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!