David Brinston: Love Maker: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Labro Records

Catalog: LAB-2-C

Year: 1993

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Duty Lover
  2. Take It Easy
  3. Last One
  4. Don't Say Good Bye
  5. Personal Lover
  6. Got What You Need
  7. Your Mine
  8. Change Your Mine
  9. Lover Maker
  10. Lover Maker (Instrument)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!