David Doucet: Quand J'ai Parti: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rounder Records

Catalog: CD 6040

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. T'en As Eu
  2. Balfa Waltz
  3. Zydeco Sont Pas Sales
  4. J'ai Passe
  5. Bee La Manche
  6. Ton Papa
  7. French Blues (je M'endors)
  8. J'Etais Au Bal
  9. Les Bons Temps Rouler
  10. Pacquet D'epingles
  11. Coulee Rodair
  12. J'al Fait La Tour
  13. La Valse Des Cajuns


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!