David Morales & The Bad Yard Club: The Program: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records

Catalog: 314 518 015-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Program (Reprise)
  2. The Program
  3. Sunshine
  4. In De Ghetto
  5. Games
  6. Jazzy Mo
  7. Gimme Luv (Eeni Meenie Miny Mo)
  8. Beautiful Thing
  9. Forever Luv
  10. Work That Body
  11. Gimme Luv (Eenie Meenie Miny Mo (The Jackie 60 LP Experience)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!