David Sanborn: Hearsay: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 61620-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Savanna
  2. The Long Goodbye
  3. Little Face
  4. Got To Give It Up
  5. Jaws
  6. Mirage
  7. Big Foot
  8. Back To Memphis
  9. Ojiji


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!