David Sanborn: Inside: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 62346-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Corners (For Herbie)
  2. Daydreaming
  3. Trance
  4. Brother Ray
  5. Lisa
  6. When I'm With You
  7. Naked Moon
  8. Cane
  9. Ain't No Sunshine
  10. Miss You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!