Dawkins & Dawkins: Necessary Measures: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CGI Records/Benson Music Group

Catalog: 51416-1080-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. No Doubt About It
  2. Miracle
  3. Faithful
  4. You Saved Me
  5. Whenever I'm Lonely
  6. Word Up
  7. Carry Me Away
  8. Forgiven
  9. Where There's A Will
  10. Rain On Me
  11. Word Up (Dance Track)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!