DC Talk: Free At Last: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Forefront Records

Catalog: FFD5100

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Luv Is A Verb
  2. That Kinda Girl
  3. Greer
  4. Jesus Is Just Alright
  5. Say The Words
  6. WDCT
  7. Socially Acceptable
  8. Free At Last
  9. Time Is...
  10. The Hardway
  11. 2 Honks & A Negro
  12. Lean On Me
  13. Testimony
  14. I Don't Want It
  15. Will Power
  16. Word 2 The Father
  17. Jesus Is Just Alright (Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!