DeBette Draper: Walk On Gold: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sarah Jean Music

Catalog: SJMD-2102-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2002

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. God Sent Me An Angel
  2. Happy
  3. Love Is the Greatest Gift (Feat. Angie Winans)
  4. Three Are One
  5. Rescue My Heart
  6. Walk On Gold
  7. Better Day Comin'
  8. Not Too Late
  9. How Come I Take It Out On You
  10. Just For Me
  11. If You Try
  12. Walk On Gold (Carl Jackson Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!