Deborah Cox: Deborah Cox: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Records

Catalog: 18781-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sentimental
  2. Who Do U Love
  3. I'm Your Natural Woman
  4. The Sound Of My Tears
  5. Call Me
  6. My Radio
  7. Never Gonna Break My Heart Again
  8. It Could've Been You
  9. My First Night With You
  10. Just Be Good To Me
  11. Who Do U Love (Morales Mix)
  12. Where Do We Go From Here


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!