Deborah Harry: Debravation: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sire Records/Reprise Records

Catalog: 9 45303-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Can See Clearly
  2. Stability
  3. Strike Me Pink
  4. Rain
  5. Communion
  6. Lip Service
  7. Mood Ring
  8. Keep On Going
  9. Dancing Down The Moon
  10. Standing In My Way
  11. The Fugitive
  12. Dog Star Girl
  13. My Last Date (With You)
  14. Tear Drops


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!