Dee-Mack/Dee Mack of The RTD Click: Doin It My Way: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Untouchable Records/Black On Black Records/SMG (Solar Music Group)

Catalog: UR-101CD

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Get Yo Fedy On
  2. B.K.A. Da Mack
  3. Doin' It My Way
  4. Ain't No Love
  5. Can't Play A Playah
  6. The Day I Wanted To Die
  7. Still Livin'
  8. Meanin' Of Stayin' Strapped
  9. Real G'z Get No Love
  10. Livin' Is A Privilege
  11. Definition Of A Gangsta


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!