Definition Of Sound: Experience: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Fontana Records/Mercury Records

Catalog: 314 528 740-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Boom Boom
  2. Pass The Vibes
  3. Lucy
  4. Will You Love Me
  5. Experience
  6. Here Comes The Sun
  7. Feels Like Heaven
  8. Child
  9. Take Me On
  10. Mama's Not Coming Home
  11. Wishes In The Wind


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!