Della Reese: A Date With Della Reese At Mr Kelly's In Chicago/ The Story Of The Blues: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Westside/EMI Records

Catalog: WESM 514

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Story Of The Blues
  2. Good Morning Blues
  3. Empty Bed Blues
  4. Squeeze Me
  5. You've Been A Good Old Wagon
  6. Sent For You Yesterday
  7. St James Infirmary
  8. Lover Man
  9. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  10. Stormy Weather
  11. There's Always The Blues
  12. Sometimes I'm Happy
  13. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
  14. Almost Like Being In Love
  15. Someone To Watch Over Me
  16. The Birth Of The Blues
  17. Pennies From Heaven
  18. Getting To Know You
  19. If I Forget You
  20. All Of M
  21. The Nearness Of You
  22. Just One Of Those Things
  23. The Party's Over


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!