Della Reese: The Jubilee Years/ The Singles 1954-1959: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Westside Records/EMI Records

Catalog: WESM 513

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. In The Still Of The Night
  2. Time After Time
  3. Fine Sugar
  4. Years From Now
  5. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  6. Headin' Home
  7. Daybreak Serenade
  8. My Melancholy Baby
  9. One For My Baby
  10. In The Meantime
  11. The More I See You
  12. How Can You Not Believe Me?
  13. How About You?
  14. And That Reminds Me
  15. I Cried For You
  16. By Love Possessed
  17. I Only Want To Love You
  18. How Can You Lose (Watcha' Never Had)?
  19. If Not For You
  20. I've Got A Feelin' You're Foolin'
  21. C'mon C'mon
  22. Wishing (I Wish)
  23. You Gotta Love Everybody
  24. Sermonette
  25. My Dreams End At Dawn (Duet with Kirk Stuart)
  26. When I Grow Too Old to Dream (Duet with Kirk Stuart)
  27. You're Just In Love
  28. Time Was
  29. Once Upon A Dream


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!