Denise Lasalle: Love Me Right: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Malaco Records

Catalog: MCD 7464

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Don't Jump My Pony
  2. Long Dong Silver
  3. You Can't Get Nothin' Straight Between Us
  4. Love Me Right
  5. When We're Making Love
  6. I'm Not That Kind Of Girl
  7. Too Many Hungry Mouths Around The Table
  8. One More Wrong Step
  9. Fast Hands And A Dirty Mind
  10. Another One Bites The Dust
  11. Don't Pick It Up


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!