Dennis Springer: Rio: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Nu Vision Records/ Nastymix Jazz

Catalog: NMJ70310

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rio
  2. Corbin's Place
  3. Love Song
  4. What's In The Chili
  5. D's Statement
  6. Lonely Without You
  7. Sara
  8. Be My Girl
  9. Sunday Afternoon


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!