Derrick Brinkley: Hold On: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $145.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tribute Records

Catalog: 7-90113-413-5

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Your Faith
  2. Leave It There
  3. Time Is At Hand
  4. Suffering
  5. Wholly Thine
  6. It's Gonna Be Alright
  7. Hold On
  8. Set In My Ways
  9. Deliverance Is Here
  10. Soul Medley


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!