Derrick Brinkley: Say Yes: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CGI Records/ Tyscot Records

Catalog: 51416 5217 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. He's A Rock
  2. Give Him The Highest
  3. Rise
  4. Say Yes
  5. Yes To Your Will
  6. Marvelous
  7. We'll Be Blessed
  8. To God Be The Glory
  9. Nothing Shall Separate Me
  10. Grace


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!