Diana Ross: Diana Extended/The Remixes: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 374636377-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991/1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Boss
  2. Love Hangover
  3. Upside Down
  4. Someday We'll Be Together
  5. Chain Reaction
  6. You're Gonna Love It
  7. I'm Coming Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!