Dianaruthe Wharton: African Pop From The New World: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A. E.L.O. Music Group

Catalog: LGFV 87

Matrix: N/A


Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Life On The Line
  2. Booya Booya Suusa Suusa (To Last, To Dare, To Be Brave)
  3. Caggal Maayo (On The Other Side Of The River)
  4. Space
  5. Bismilla (Welcome)
  6. Ndungu (Rainy Season Return)
  7. Kumba Jaara Yalla (Third Female Child Praises God)
  8. Journey To Aye (Sun)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!