Diane Schuur & B.B. King: Heart To Heart: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: GRP Records

Catalog: GRD-9767

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. No One Ever Tells You
  2. I Can't Stop Loving You
  3. You Don't Know Me
  4. It Had To Be You
  5. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
  6. Glory Of Love
  7. Try A Little Tenderness
  8. Spirit In The Dark
  9. Freedom
  10. At Last


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!