Dimples: The Man Who Love's Women: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Owch Records

Catalog: 77772-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Wish Mama Was Here Tonight
  2. Don't Turn Your Back On My Love
  3. Natural High
  4. I Do The Job
  5. Rainbow '95
  6. Good "N" Plenty
  7. I'm Hooked On Your Lovin'
  8. Meet Me Tonight
  9. Freaky Lover
  10. You Can Have My Heart
  11. Sugar Boom Boom
  12. I Want Love In My Sex
  13. I'll Try Something New


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!