Divine: Fairy Tales: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pendelum Records

Catalog: 63291-12325-2 ADV

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Never Thought
  2. Good 'N Plenty
  3. One More Try
  4. Lately
  5. It's About Time
  6. All You Need
  7. Fairy Tales
  8. Missing U
  9. My Love
  10. Tell Me
  11. I Wish
  12. Sweet Essence (Your Love Is Something)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!