Dizzy Gillespie: Dizzier And Dizzier: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BMG Records

Catalog: 09026-68517-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. 52nd Street Theme
  2. Night In Tunisia
  3. Anthropology
  4. Two Bass Hit
  5. Cool Breeze
  6. Cubana Be
  7. Minor Walk
  8. Good Bait
  9. Lover, Come Back To Me
  10. I'm Be Boppin' Too
  11. St. Louis Blues
  12. That Old Black Magic
  13. You Go To My Head
  14. Dizzier And Dizzier
  15. Hey Pete! Le's Eat More Meat
  16. Jumpin' With Symphony Sid
  17. In The Land Of Oo-Bla-Dee


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!