DJ Red Alert: DJ Red Alert's Propmaster Dancehall Show: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See Available Options And Pricing)

Label: Epic Street Records/Epic Records/Sony Records

Catalog: EK 57135

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Resident Alien (Pum Pum Master)
  2. Sugabear & Silver (Boom Fi Di Red Alert)
  3. Shabba Ranks (Mi Nuh Ramp With It)
  4. Patra (Love All The Men)
  5. Cutty Ranks (Living Condition (Special Red Alert Remix)
  6. Vicious (The Glock)
  7. Shaka II (Black Busta)
  8. Sugabear & Silver (Papa Props)
  9. Red Fox & Naturally (Let's Chill)
  10. Daddy Sylva (Stretch To Fit)
  11. Red Fox & Screechie Dan (Pose Off (Hip Hop Mix)
  12. Bobby Konders feat. Mikey Jarrett (Mack Daddy (Red Alert Special)
  13. Shaggy & Rayvon (Big Up (Hip-Hop Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!