D'LaVance: D'LaVance: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: ZK 46053

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Itchin' In My Pants
  2. Open Your Eyes
  3. Does It Feel Good
  4. Ain't Nobody Like Her Body
  5. I Fell U Comin' On
  6. No One Else Will Do
  7. Let's Get To It
  8. Only You Can Get Me Off
  9. I Could Never Be Your Friend
  10. You Got It Goin' On
  11. Beat Seekers


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!