Doc Powell: Laid Back: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Discovery Records/ Rock Dockey Music/CGR Productions

Catalog: 77037

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Laid Back
  2. Let's Dance
  3. Sunrise
  4. From The Heart
  5. Lover For Life
  6. Sunday Mornin'
  7. You Won't Be Alone
  8. Tropical Love
  9. (My Dear) Charlene
  10. Pacific Coast Drive
  11. Sunday Mornin' (Instrumental)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!