Doja Clik: Women, Cars & Firearms: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Indoja Records

Catalog: N/A

Year: 2020

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Get Into The Land
  3. 86
  4. Rain On A Busta (Interlude)
  5. Game 4 Da Cause
  6. Stack Your Grip
  7. Ole E 800
  8. Husla
  9. Murder Death 187
  10. I Blow Smoke
  11. Chronic Bionic
  12. Stop Savin
  13. Brain Gone
  14. It Don't Take Long
  15. Killa Killa Killa
  16. Death In Your Ear
  17. Sydeways On The Highway
  18. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!