Donald Johnson: Pass Me Not: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Taylor-Johnson Records

Catalog: TAY 2694 CD

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Prologue
  2. Anointing
  3. Meantime
  4. Pray With Me
  5. Wade In The Water
  6. Pass Me Not
  7. Oh (How Could I Live Without You)
  8. He Only Knows
  9. Promise
  10. Epilogue


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!