Donald Vails: A Sunday Morning Songbook: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Savoy Records

Catalog: SCD7114

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. My Refuge
  2. God Specializes
  3. The Anointing
  4. God Can Deliver You
  5. Blessed Be The Name Jesus
  6. I'm Not Here To Stay
  7. I'll Praise His Name
  8. Well Done
  9. In Deep Water
  10. Calvary
  11. God Is Still On The Throne
  12. I Can't Help But Put My Trust In God
  13. You'll Wear A Smile
  14. When I Think Of The Goodness Of Jesus


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!