Donvtello: Sunset Playa Tape: Late Nite Junts: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 808 Muzik

Catalog: NCV213

Year: 2021

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shootin'
  2. Hide Techs In Khakis
  3. Ride With My
  4. Don't Like
  5. Real Playa
  6. Too Deep (Feat. Macksta C)
  7. Yellow Yellow
  8. Buck 'N Wild
  9. Rata Tata Tata
  10. Smoke Some (Mista Slowdown Swank)
  11. Same Hoes
  12. Whatcha Doin'
  13. Don't Turn Around
  14. No Joke


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!