Doomsday Productions: Filthy: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Cin Sity Records

Catalog: CIN 19-4

Year: 1999

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Filthro
  2. Stomp Yo Head
  3. Embrace The Darkness
  4. Day Of The Dead
  5. Dip N' Slide
  6. Dress Code
  7. Redrum
  8. Warfare
  9. Sick Em'
  10. 99
  11. My Side Of The Tracks
  12. 4 Minutes Murda
  13. Rip Shit


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!