Doris Troy: Just One Look/The Best Of Doris Troy: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Soul Classics/Ichiban Records

Catalog: SCL 2504-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Just One Look
  2. Bossa Nova Blues
  3. Stormy Weather
  4. Someone Ain't Right
  5. Lazy Days (When Are You Coming Home)
  6. Be Sure
  7. Tomorrow Is Another Day
  8. What'cha Gonna Do About It
  9. Draw Me Closer
  10. A School For Fools
  11. Trust In Me
  12. Somewhere Along The Way
  13. Time
  14. Please Little Angel
  15. One More Chance
  16. Hurry
  17. He Don't Belong To Me
  18. How My Heart Aches (A/K/A Heartaches)
  19. You'd Better Stop
  20. I'll Do Anything (He Wants Me To Do)
  21. But I Love Him


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!