Dorthy Love Coates: B.C. & M. Choir: Live In Concert: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Nashboro Records

Catalog: AVI-50007

Year: 1981

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. I Won't Let Go
  2. Lord You've Been Good To Me
  3. Here To Serve The Lord
  4. You Shall Reap What You Sow
  5. God Holds The Future
  6. You've Got The Answer
  7. It Ain't Easy


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!