Dorothy Norwood: The Best Of Dorothy Norwood: Platinum Gospel: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: I Am Records

Catalog: 08300-74034-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Long Time Friend
  2. Highest Praise
  3. Satisfied With Jesus
  4. I'm Going On To Be With The Lord
  5. Let It Shine
  6. I Am What God Says I Am
  7. Battlefield
  8. Mt. Zion


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!