Doug Smith: Order Of Magnitude: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: American Gramaphone Records

Catalog: AGCD 990

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Renewal
  2. The Old Road Mrs. B
  3. Serenade
  4. Order Of Magnitude
  5. Cotton Candy
  6. Keepsake
  7. Rites Of Passage
  8. Spiritual Staircase
  9. Crest Of The Revolution
  10. Erin's Lullaby


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!