Douglas L. Hill: Jesuguru: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pre-Destine Music

Catalog: PDM 00024

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2004/2005

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Explode
  2. I'm Not Pressed/Blessed
  3. I'll Bless Thee
  4. Prelude: Who Is JesuGuru?
  5. I Never Thought (Celly Song)
  6. I Feel It Now
  7. Prelude
  8. S.G.L.
  9. Keep An Eye
  10. Prelude
  11. The Scene
  12. How Com/Now Come
  13. L.A. Girl
  14. Life Is A Breeze
  15. Speak To You
  16. Faith Is
  17. Perfect Solitude
  18. You Mommas Momma
  19. Prelude
  20. As Pure As Gold


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!