Douglas Miller: Live In Houston: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CGI Records

Catalog: 51416 5102 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Come On Everybody
  2. My Strength
  3. Hold On
  4. That's Just Like Jesus
  5. Power
  6. Joy Cometh In The Morning
  7. Nobody But Jesus
  8. We Are The Ones
  9. Lord, I Want To Be Holy
  10. Lord, I Want To Be Holy (Reprise)
  11. Medley: The Joy Of The Lord Is My Strength/ Bless His Name/ I'm So Glad He Lifted Me/ Everything Is Alright/ Living On The Top/ My Soul Has Been Anchored/ In The Lord/ I Love The Name Of Jesus/ Pass Me Not/ Send It On Down


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!