Douglas Miller and The Trueway Choir (C.O.G.I.C.): Redeeming Love: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Air Records

Catalog: PLC-16024

Year: 1985

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. I'm A Soldier
  2. Come Thou Fountain
  3. Redeeming Love
  4. I Can't Make This Journey
  5. If You're Happy Say Amen
  6. The Just Shall Live By Faith
  7. Lift Him Up


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!