Douglas Miller: Victory: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CGI Records/ A&M Records

Catalog: 31454 0091 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Soldier
  2. Lord, Have Your Way
  3. Victory
  4. There's No Friend Like Him
  5. Trouble won't Last Always
  6. I Used To Believe
  7. God's Goodness
  8. Everything Will Be Alright
  9. Jesus Specializes
  10. Make Your Mind Up


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!