Drama: Open Invitation: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Perspective Records

Catalog: 31454 9008 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Not Today
  2. Does It Get Any Better (Part I)
  3. See Me
  4. No Games
  5. Good Man
  6. From Girl To Boy
  7. Tell Me
  8. Open Invitation
  9. Good 'N' Plenty
  10. No Shame
  11. Break It Down
  12. Does It Get Any Better (Part II)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!