DSK: Work My Body Over: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Hot Productions/Jackpot Records

Catalog: HTCD 3325

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. What Would We Do
  2. Work My Body Over (Sweat)
  3. All I Want
  4. Kiss Me All Over
  5. Black Is Black
  6. Do ya
  7. It's Not Over
  8. Let's Work
  9. Faster & Faster
  10. Get Up (Off That Thang)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!