Duke Ellington: Sir Duke: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Drive Entertainment, Inc.

Catalog: DE2-41019

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Jam-A-Ditty (Concerto For 4 Horns)
  2. Overture To Jam Session, Pt. 1 & 2
  3. The Beautiful Indians - Hiawatha
  4. The Beautiful Indians - Minnehaha
  5. Happy Go Lucky Local Pt. 1 & 2
  6. Blue Skies
  7. Diminuendo In Blue
  8. Magenta Haze
  9. Golden Feather
  10. Sultry Sunset
  11. Flippant Flurry


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!