E.S.P./ESP: Valoompadoom Pink Or Something Else Off The Wall: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Select Records

Catalog: 2-61208

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Been A Long Time
  2. Makin' Nat Green
  3. Oh Well
  4. Another Day At The Mall
  5. We're Takin' Over
  6. Freak Out
  7. One, Two, An A
  8. Pinktro
  9. Valoom Padoom Pink
  10. Fingers Tips
  11. Hey
  12. Give Me The Night
  13. Tell Me You Love Me
  14. Free At Last


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!