E.T.W./ETW: Psychtheosocioghettopathetic: The Escape: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: The ForeFront Communications Group

Catalog: FFD5137

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Behind Enemy Lines
  2. Comin' To Get You
  3. It's Real
  4. Little Brother
  5. Ain't Nobody Dyin' But Us
  6. Elevate Your Mind
  7. Be A Man
  8. I.N.S. Drop The Clips
  9. Let The Truth Set You Free
  10. Abstract Reality
  11. Momma's Prayers
  12. You're Gettin' Played
  13. Truso (No Pressure)
  14. The End Times
  15. She's the One
  16. Yes Lord
  17. Rise Up
  18. Yea, Yea, Yea
  19. How We Roll


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!