E.Y.C./EYC: Express Yourself Clearly: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Gasoline Alley

Catalog: GASD-10892

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Feelin' Alright
  2. Nice And Slow
  3. Black Book
  4. Remembering You Girl
  5. One More Chance
  6. The Way You Work It
  7. Baby Don't You Know
  8. Swing My Way (Demo)
  9. You Are My Happiness
  10. Straight Mackin'
  11. Get Some


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!