EA-Ski: 1 Step Ahead Of Yall: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See Available Options and Pricing)

Label: No Limit Records/In-A-Minute Records

Catalog: NLR1008

Matrix: RAINBO EA-SKI / 1 STEP AHEAD OF YALL366-112-543A 12/08/92S

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Inch Mile
  3. 1 Step Ahead Of Y'all
  4. Mama Use To Say
  5. Listen To The Hit
  6. Up In The Guts
  7. Straight Business
  8. The Same
  9. Just For The Radio


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!