Earl King: Earl's Pearls (The Very Best Of Earl King 1955 - 1960): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: West Side

Catalog: WESM 520

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Those Lonely, Lonely Nights
  2. Baby You Can't Get Your Gun
  3. Everybody Got To Cry (As Handsome Earl)
  4. I'm Packing Up (Previously Unreleased)
  5. Nobody Cares (Previously Unreleased)
  6. Little Girl
  7. My Love Is Strong
  8. It Must Have Been Love
  9. I'll Take You Back Home
  10. Mother Told Me Not To Go
  11. Is Everything Alright
  12. Those Lonely, Lonely Nights
  13. You Can Fly High
  14. Well 'O Well 'O Well 'O Baby
  15. I'll Never Get Tired
  16. Everybody's Carried Away
  17. Buddy It's Time To Go
  18. Don't You Know You're Wrong
  19. Darling Honey Angel Child
  20. I Can't Help Myself
  21. I Met A Stranger (As Handsome Earl)
  22. Let The Good Times Roll
  23. A Mother's Love (Previously Unreleased)
  24. Baby Hurry On Home (Previously Unreleased)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!